Welcome to your go-to AV distributor. Learn more

Unlock Value, Unleash Rewards Learn More

Check out our new arrivals! Learn more

Sony TV specials PDF. Download now

Welcome to our store. Learn more

Contact Us

Have a question, idea, or simply want to chat? Our contact channels are always open to bridge the gap between us. Reach out and let's make great things happen together.

Talk Nerdy to Us

  • Hours

    Monday - Friday
    7:30 AM - 5 PM

  • Questions?

    Call us at (612) 474-1978

  • Chat with Us

    Talk to a real person

Our Sales Team

Pat Schrantz

Pat Schrantz

pat@industrytechsales.com

612-474-2729

Jacki Montogomery

Jacki Montgomery

jacki@industrytechsales.com

612-439-0718

Rob Moen

Rob Moen

rob@industrytechsales.com

612-429-7398

Chris Scanlan

Chris Scanlan

chris@industrytechsales.com

612-474-2725

Tracy Adamek

Tracy Adamek

tracy@industrytechsales.com

612-895-2844

Jamie Sivertson

Jamie Sivertson

jamie@industrytechsales.com

612-204-2796

Fred Harding

Fred Harding

fred@industrytechsales.com

612-474-3094

Dianna Cain

Dianna Cain

dianna@industrytechsales.com

612-429-7422

Drop us an email