Welcome to your go-to AV distributor. Learn more

Unlock Value, Unleash Rewards Learn More

Check out our new arrivals! Learn more

Sony TV specials PDF. Download now

Welcome to our store. Learn more

  • Experienced

  • Innovative

  • Customer Service Focused

HERE AT ITS, IT'S ALL ABOUT INNOVATIVE TECH SOLUTIONS.

Our passion for innovation transforms the way we pursue AV distribution, pushing boundaries and redefining industry standards. Our relentless commitment to staying ahead of technological advancements ensures that our clients receive cutting-edge solutions, setting new benchmarks for excellence in the AV distribution landscape.

MEET SCOTT

Founder & CEO

When we founded Industry Tech Sales, the goal was simple: create an AV distribution company that puts the customer first and prioritizes the experience.

After more than a decade as a professional installer, I knew there was a better way that could be simple and seamless where we could treat the customers like partners and they would know they could rely on us.

Our Sales Team

Pat Schrantz

Pat Schrantz

pat@industrytechsales.com

612-474-2729

Jacki Montogomery

Jacki Montgomery

jacki@industrytechsales.com

612-439-0718

Rob Moen

Rob Moen

rob@industrytechsales.com

612-429-7398

Chris Scanlan

Chris Scanlan

chris@industrytechsales.com

612-474-2725

Tracy Adamek

Tracy Adamek

tracy@industrytechsales.com

612-895-2844

Jamie Sivertson

Jamie Sivertson

jamie@industrytechsales.com

612-204-2796

Fred Harding

Fred Harding

fred@industrytechsales.com

612-474-3094

Dianna Cain

Dianna Cain

dianna@industrytechsales.com

612-429-7422

Our Support Team

Scott Wexler

CEO / Founder

scott@industrytechsales.com

Jacque Anderson

CIO

jacque@industrytechsales.com

Stephen Konsor

Director of Operations

steve@industrytechsales.com

Aaron Hansen

Operations Manager

aaron@industrytechsales.com

Janna Watzke

Project Coordinator

janna@industrytechsales.com

Michelle DuToit

Director of Sales

michelle@industrytechsales.com

Alex Thomas

Purchasing

alex@industrytechsales.com

Gary Hansen

Warehouse Lead

gary@industrytechsales.com