Who is ITS?

We are a group of experienced, talented people who have a passion around helping you find the right solutions for the project you have.  

Scott Wexler - CEO/Founder
Pat Schrantz - Founder/Sales
Jacqueline Anderson - CIO
Michael W Grobe - CFO
Stephen Konsor - Director of Operations
Michelle DuToit - Director of Sales
Ryan Evans - Creative Director
Aaron Hanson - Logistics
Janna Watzke - Purchasing
Alex Thomas - Shipping
Kim Kielb - Accounting
Bree Roberg - Sales Support

Chris Scanlan - Sales

Phone: 612-474-2725 | Email: Chris@industrytechsales.com

Fred Harding - Sales

612-474-3094 |  Fred@industrytechsales.com

Holden Hanson - Sales

612-895-1734 | Holden@industrytechsales.com

Jacki Montgomery - Sales

612-439-0718 | Jacki@industrytechsales.com

Jamie Sivertson - Sales

612-204-2796 | Jamie@industrytechsales.com

Joe Straub - Sales

612-504-6859 | Joe@industrytechsales.com

Ken Jeffries - Sales

612-429-7422 | Ken@industrytechsales.com

Pat Schrantz - Sales

612-474-2729 | Pat@industrytechsales.com

Rob Moen - Sales

612-429-7398 | Rob@industrytechsales.com

Scott Craig - Sales

612-895-2845 | Scraig@industrytechsales.com

Tracy Adamek - Sales

612-895-2844 | Tracy@industrytechsales.com