Who is ITS?

We are a group of experienced, talented people who have a passion around helping you find the right solutions for the project you have.  

Scott Wexler - CEO/Founder
Pat Schrantz - Founder/Sales
Jacqueline Anderson - CIO
Stephen Konsor - Director of Operations
Michelle DuToit - Director of Sales
Ryan Evans - Creative Director
Aaron Hanson - Logistics
Janna Watzke - Purchasing
Alex Thomas - Shipping
Bree Roberge - Sales Support

Sales

Chris Scanlan | Phone: 612-474-2725 | Email: Chris@industrytechsales.com

Fred Harding | 612-474-3094 | Fred@industrytechsales.com

Holden Hanson | 612-895-1734 | Holden@industrytechsales.com

Jacki Montgomery | 612-439-0718 | Jacki@industrytechsales.com

Jamie Sivertson | 612-204-2796 | Jamie@industrytechsales.com

Ken Jeffries | 612-429-7422 | Ken@industrytechsales.com

Pat Schrantz | 612-474-2729 | Pat@industrytechsales.com

Rob Moen | 612-429-7398 | Rob@industrytechsales.com

Tracy Adamek | 612-895-2844 | Tracy@industrytechsales.com